








39 year old woman | Stratford, CT, United States | Seeking men 38-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
live happy!

In her own words

Disclaimer😀: I believe that a man should court a woman - perhaps I am a bit old fashioned. He should know how to make a reservation, break out in hives if a woman tries to pay for a date (at least for the first few). Be confident in his choices and protect the people he loves. I am not really interested in texting for months on end. Face to face saves so much time! So here it goes...Is there anyway to write this without sounding like a cliche? This is my first time trying out online dating...well actually it’s my first time really dating. I'm newly single and having a lot of fun but I'm starting to feel like I'm missing out on having just one person to share my crazy work stories with or my newest restaurant find or just always being able to have a really great conversation. I’m the type of person that is always in a good mood. Not that overly happy person that you want to shoot on Monday mornings but I’m just genuinely easy going and I enjoy life. My friends would stop me here and make me admit my running addiction. I try my best to run 6 – 10 miles every few days…not such a bad vice right?? : ) I think the best part of life is trying new things (and new wines!) and I’m really hoping to meet someone that wants to do the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I must admit, I think its kind of crazy to have a place on a dating site where you can write a disertation about your animals. I guess its there way to rule out all the crazy cat ladies. I have a Boston Terrier,Carter and a German Shepherd,Kenzie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time on the beach. Montauk, NY is my most favorite place to visit.

Favorite things

A list in random order: Coldplay, John Legend, Red Skittles, Salty Beach Hair, Sushi, Margaritas on the rocks - no salt, Jeep Wranglers - top down, Hooded Sweatshirts, beaten baseball hats, Vitamin D, Sand, Reef flip flops, Naps, Salt H20, HAPPINESS!

For fun

Fun! Hmmm...getting tickets to a sporting event (Sox, Knicks, preferred) or concert . Going to the beach with a bottle of wine and good company. Popping the bubbles on bubble pack. I run the gamut. Fun is what you make, not what is supplied

Last read

The House Advantage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral