








38 year old woman | Hampton, NH, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking outdoor adventurer

In her own words

Hey! I'm Kim. You're probably looking to know more than just my 'stats' ... I love outdoor adventure: hiking, kayaking, canoeing, rock climbing, camping, organic farming (yes, it's an adventure!), cross country skiing, yoga and swimming in the ocean. I don't like to exercise inside a gym but I love being active. Another side of my personality loves art, reading, creative writing (I have a background in journalism), films, photography and live music. As Walt Whitman said "I contain multitudes..." Being connected to the environment is important to me. I like to practice 'think globally, act locally' whenever possible. I work as a gardener but my true love is organic farming, which I did for several years. On the 230-acre farm we raised livestock and produced organic vegetables. I hope to return to farming next season. I miss raising sheep!! Being a farmer turned me into a foodie. My friends tell me I'm a natural-born storyteller. I love making people laugh and I really treasure a thoughtful conversation. Talking over a few drinks is always fun but the bar scene isn't the focus of my life. I like waking up the next day feeling good, not hungover from the night before. I hope to meet someone that wants to have fun ... whether that be hiking a trail together or learning how to brew beer. I'm excited to meet someone who is honest, real, has a sense of adventure and a positive outlook on life. Enough writing, let's get out and do something!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Sadly, I can't have pets where I live:( Stella, my elderly cat, lives with my folks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't give those away just yet!!

Favorite things

El Camino de Santiago, the ocean, synchronicity, sunrise, the North Shore (home sweet home), random acts of kindness, road trips, the connection between my friends despite our geographical distance, Greg Brown (folk singer), a sense of humor

For fun

Fun for me depends on the weather. If the sun is shining I love to be outside. When the sun goes down I like to find good, local live music.

Last read

Currently reading "Aleph" by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a gardener on a private estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish & French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference