








40 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Mr. Right?...Are you out there?

In her own words

So about me… I am a very friendly and outgoing person who is pretty easy going as well. I can usually make the best out of the worst situations. I also love to talk, so if you love conversation I just might be the girl for you. Although I enjoy a good beer or glass of wine on occasion, my favorite drink is my morning coffee. My friends and family are extremely important to me. Even though I am looking for someone to eventually settle down and become serious with, you need to know that my friends and family will get equal time and will not be left behind. I talk and see them on a regular basis. Some of my likes are traveling abroad and I try to visit a new place every year, outdoor activities such as walking my dog, hiking and watching sports games. I also like to work out a few times a week whether it’s running or a class like kickboxing or yoga. It’s important to me to be healthy and in some sort of shape. With that being said, I do try to eat healthier, but not willing to give up my favorites and always interested in checking out new restaurants. I love to dance but I am not one to stand up and sing with a karaoke machine. My taste in music varies, but for the most part I listen to anything on the radio and like to check out live bands at local bars. I like to think that I am a low maintenance girl who loves to come home from work and put on sweats, but I’d be lying if I said I didn’t like to get dressed up every once in awhile and go out for a night on the town. I’m looking for a fun-loving easy going honest kind hearted person who likes to try new things and shares some of my interests. I’m not looking for a model but would like someone who is clean cut, average, all around fun, non-smoking “a hunk a hunk of burning love” who eventually wants to settle down and become serious. If you think that could be you, then drop me a line. I’ll be waiting…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dogs name is Roxy and my cat is Boots. Both have personalities and a fun fact is that Boots comes home to a whistle whereas the dog doesn't and looks at me like I'm crazy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local places are Brew Garden, Lakewood, Starbucks and Don Ramons


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

TV shows include CSI/NCIS types and comedies, Game of thrones, AHS, and just about any movie that's old or new.

For fun

Cedar Point, Museums, Music concerts or bands at local bars, fun races like the color run or electric run, fundraisers and festivals.

Last read

HGTV Magazine and the Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference