








49 year old woman | Allentown, PA, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you judge me based on my pics, then you will miss the best of me

In her own words

Beautiful Smiles....That is who I am and who I'm looking for... a person who loves to smile, laugh and be happy. Life is too short not to be happy. :) This part is always hard since we judge so much on looks, but I would consider myself funny, intelligent, sweet, sincere, a straight talker, no head games and down to earth person. I like to live my life with my heart opened and my spirit giving. I am a business professional and I enjoy my profession, very much. I am independent and confident and I'm soooooo not a drama queen! I am romantic and giving and I want serious passionate relationship. My outlook on life in general is usually sunny and bright! My pics are recent and they are not "glamour shots" as a matter of fact I'm not even wearing makeup! Although I've been know to put on makeup and a beautiful dress and go out from time to time :). I usually get told I look better in person and I have a wonderful personality with a great sense of humor. I would love to meet someone who wants to live life and not let it pass by and who knows how much a little romance can melt a woman's heart. I also consider laughter and a sense of humor to be very important. I want someone I can share my adventures with and share in thiers too. I would say my goal is to find someone who is as passionate about me as I am about them and wants to be an equal partner for the second half of our lives. I have twin 14 year old boys who are my top priority but that doesn't mean I won't make time for myself and others who are important to me. My boys make my life a wonderful up and down adventure and I wouldn't have it any other way! Also please note; If you do not have pics posted you will not get a response from me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love to travel. Any place new to see and things to do, I find exciting and if it also has a beach all the better. One of my favorite places is the Yucatan area of Mexico.

Favorite things

My boys, late night gatherings with friends, chocolate, quiet Sunday mornings with coffiee, the beach, warm tropical places, and adventures

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, almost anything and everything on a wide variety of subjects. I also enjoy movies, mostly comedies and action films.

Last read

Robert Jordan and Laurell Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral