








30 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
People who are closest to me would probably...

In her own words

People who are closest to me would probably describe me as: easy-going, sweet, fun loving, always laughing, and having a big heart. I love spending time with my family and friends. My family is very important to me. My friends also mean the world to me. I love hanging with them as much as I can. I also love to travel, especially to anywhere with a beach or pool! Some of my favorite vacations have been cruising to various islands in the Caribbean. I also enjoy skiing, though it's been several years since I've done it. I would love to travel to Europe or Australia sometime in my lifetime. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you I'm not so quiet anymore! I like to make people laugh and can be sarcastic at times... I hope you can take a joke :) I like to be out and about, but also enjoy a laid-back night at home. I am an elementary teacher and absolutely love my job. Working with kids everyday is the best! Here are a few things on my to-do list. Hopefully I can find someone who will help me check a few more things off of the list! 1. Go skydiving... I finally got to check this off of my list on August 1, 2010!!! What an incredible experience :) 2. Travel to Europe and Australia 3. Go to a drive-in-movie-theater 4. Ride in a hot air balloon 5. Sit in the green seats at the Cardinals game 6. Take a random road trip 7. Learn how to cook... sorry, I'm not the best in the kitchen... but I am good at cleaning up :) 8. Go white water rafting 9. Live, laugh, and love with that special someone

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own a dog at the moment, but I definitely want to get one down the road. For now, I get my dog fix in by visiting with my family's black lab and golden doodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy many different places in St. Louis...I'm always up for trying new places! Where shall we go? I also love traveling! I love vacationing in tropical locations. Anywhere with a pool or beach is perfect for me! I'd love to see more of the world!


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

FRIENDS, anything on BRAVO, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, How to Get Away with Murder, Survivor, Big Brother... Seven, Wedding Crashers, The Notebook, Elf, Dirty Dancing, Bridesmaids, etc.... I enjoy a wide variety of music!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family/friends, going to the movies, going out to low-key bars, going out to eat, reading, attending sporting events (especially Cardinals and Blues), napping, shopping, traveling, and taking it easy.

Last read

Books by: Emily Giffin, James Patterson, and Andy Cohen Bitter Brew The Last Lecture Tuesdays with Morrie Gone Girl Water for Elephants The Notebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary teacher and I absolutely love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor of science degree in Elementary Education from Mizzou. I also have my master's degree from Lindenwood University.