








33 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

I am always smiling and joking around. I am usually the person that laughs at the worst time but that is how I deal with things. I am outgoing and love trying new things, always looking to better myself. I love to dress up and have fun but can also be a tomboy, not afraid to get dirty! Love the outdoors, hiking and biking, running, camping, big concert junkie. Life is for the living and I try to live mine with no regrets at all. Looking for someone that is compatible with me, a partner in crime! I am always positive and open to new things in life. I would rather spend my time with positive and happy people that enjoy life and get the most out of it. I am very ambitious and dream big as well; some of my goals include writing childrens books, completing a triathlon, travelling abroad. Fitness is important to me as well and I try to eat healthy and work out consistently; life is better when you look and feel good! Don't get me wrong; I will always love pizza, a cold drink, and I can have a sweet tooth, but everything in moderation. I am very realistic. One of my best achievements is participating in and completing the PFChangs marathon Someone that loves to be active and perhaps run a race with me would have a great time! :) I have a bucket list and am slowly and surely compiling things I wish to tackle, and deciding upon things I want to cross off my list. It would be awesome to have someone to do those things with! I am looking for someone who has a similar personality/values and wants the same things in life down the road that I do; if you are outgoing, goal oriented, someone who can take life seriously but be a kid at heart at the same time........ and generally positive, then I hope to hear from you. If you are not looking for the same things and are on the opposite end of serious things, (a smoker/drug user/dislikes children/inactive) please move on. I am open minded and like meeting new people but I know what my standards are. Im not looking to waste a persons time or to have mine wasted either. I wish you luck in your endeavors if you decide we are not right for one another.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, especially larger breeds like German Shepards

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toby Keith's Bar and Grill, Romans Oasis, any hole in the wall place because they tend to have the best atmosphere/food at times......I enjoy the west side but love going to the east side of town as well for fun!

Favorite things

I am a true music lover who will listen to anything and everything! I prefer country and rock the best. I have been to tons of shows; nothing beats an outdoors concert, great weather and a cold drink. Running in the mountains is pretty great too!

For fun

I love the outdoors......they say running in the street/pavement is bad for the knees, blah blah blah......despite that I prefer being in the fresh Arizona outdoors, even when it is raining. Live music/concerts, museums, camping, road trips, dancing

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral