








35 year old woman | Capitola, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
?Porque no?

In her own words

¿Porque no? Like you, I find myself on here because I haven't quite found the partner I click with on all levels. I am keen to embrace opportunities to connect with new people and have the audacity to believe that my man is somewhere close out there. Or maybe here. You never know... I am attentive, affectionate, adventurous, active, altruistic and assertive. I’m one of the most coordinated klutzes that you’ll ever encounter, but my hips don’t lie on the dance floor. I speak Spanglish and sarcasm fluently and have an infectious laugh. I take pride in living a drama-free, laid back lifestyle with the perfect swirl of type-A tenacity. I’m really good at stepping up to new challenges, surviving natural disasters unscathed, listening/asking questions, maintaining friendships, teaching kids how to read, and blasting glow-in-the-dark frisbee on the beach! I love coordinating bonfires, camping trips, and parties that bring fun folks together. I'm looking for someone who seeks humor, adventure, and balance and is eager to symbiotically share the best of life's hot mess. I have a busy work schedule as an educator, but I'd love to meet someone who has ambition, a genuine smile, and healthy energy. Someone who wants to meet up after work for a therapeutic barefoot beach run, hike in the woods, or bike ride along the coast before treating ourselves to a healthyish home-cooked feast and jam session (I'm learning how to play chord theory just rocked my world!) Someone who makes it a habit of getting out of town to reconnect with nature and cuddle in a tent if only for one night. Someone who is open to the adventure of living abroad at some point in the future...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog but I travel around too much right now...In the meantime I am the go-to trusty dog/cat/chicken/fish-sitter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South America (lived in Chile for a year), Tahoe,SC Mountain Brewery, Nisene Marks, Harbor Cafe, Moe's Alley, SC Warrior's stadium, J-Dock (I don't live on a boat but love having friends who do)...with the right people every place is a fave hot spot.

Favorite things

Barefoot beach runs, hot tubs, soccer fields, Spanish subtitles, goofiness, home brewed libations, upcoming travel plans, spontaneity, affection, surrounding myself with daily warriors for positive change.

For fun

Painting, concocting tasty vegetarian cuisine for friends and converting them to the dark side of tofu, straddling the equator, learning Spanish profanity, proudly maintaining my guitar calluses, breaking a sweat, initiating random dance parties.

Last read

Isabel Allende--Maya's Notebook and Richard Louv--Last Child in the Woods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral