Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SharriMBA

49 year old woman | Aiken, SC, United States | Seeking men 46-52 within 50 miles of Beech Island, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey.....enjoy!

In her own words

I am looking for a special person and like to meet new people. I haven't traveled near enough to satisfy my curiosity. I traveled some while in the air force. I enjoy learning about people and holding intelligent conversation. I like to joke around and frequently laugh at myself. I can also be serious when needed. If I tease you mercilessly, I like you. I like to laugh. Things I find attractive in my match: smile that reaches the eyes, sense of humor, infectious laugh, quick wit, intelligence, trustworthy, honesty, compassion, sensitive character, smells good, willingness to help and give of themselves. I prefer a clean cut gentleman who takes care of himself. A true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady I tend to speak my mind and sometimes my filter doesn't catch everything. Oops! I believe that you should be able to say anything to your true friends. Yes, they may look at you funny, but sometimes they just were too timid to say it out loud themselves. I am caring, honest, passionate and calm (most of the time). I enjoy quiet times and miss having that special someone to sit next to and watch tv or read a book. I miss having that connection with another person who gets what you are all about and can laugh at you or with you depending on the situation. I like to hunt and fish. Don't be shocked. I do like the outdoors. I pay my own bills and can support myself. I am debt free and want to stay that way. If you have read this far you should send me a message. You need to make the first move. If you have any questions, please message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I believe it's not the location, but the company that is important.

College

Brenau University, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

A great cup of coffee first thing in the morning, a relaxing massage, spending time with friends or family, working up a sweat in the yard, challenging conversation, a long walk, sitting on the beach with the wind blowing and the waves crashing.

For fun

conversation, being a tourist, exploring the world around me, meeting people, trying new things, reading, dancing, movies, travel, family.

Last read

If I put my last read here, it will be outdated by the time you read this. I go through many books. They take me to a different place every time or you could say I'm a book whore and go to bed with a different book every night. That was funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources - Benefits and Compensation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Swiss, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic, member of a Methodist Church
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Baptized Catholic, member of a Methodist Church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral