








39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my little corner!

In his own words

So glad you made it across the moat and avoided that nasty fire breathing dragon at the entrance. What am I doing here? Same as you, I guess. I believe in royalty, and I’m searching for a woman to treat like a queen, and in turn be treated like her king…okay, how about a prince…a duke….a knight…..uh…work with me here. I’m running out of options. Maybe more will come to me when the new Game of Thrones airs. As cliché as it may be, life is a journey not a destination. There's a vacancy for the co-pilot on my journey. Warning - you may need a new suit case and get your passport renewed. I am laid back and flow well with spontaneous and adventurous people. My free time activities are practically endless, I like to try everything at least once, except fugu (blowfish)...because that may be your first and last time to try anything. However, you could usually find me - having a laugh with friends over a few drinks looking for a new line to ski at Tahoe trying out a new entree at a new restaurant teeing up for a round of golf at the Presidio running along the Embarcadero biking through Marin Headlands planning my next big trip relaxing with a good book or a good movie I look for the best out of every experience in life, good or bad. One of my goals in life is to step foot on every country on the globe. In the past 18 months, I've crossed Netherlands, Greece, Turkey, Germany, China, and Japan off of the list. Woohoo! I'm on pace to cross off all 196 U.N. recognized countries off my list before I retire! I've been in relationships that have lasted longer than marriages but I’m looking for my last first date. Qualities that appeal to me are: character, kindness, and making the most of each and every day. I’m happy with my life and am looking for someone who is happy and not done dreaming. I like people who still believe in reaching for the sky and looking for the real thing. I think love is limitless, and speaking of limits….this is a limited time offer. Email if this sounds good to you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral