








42 year old woman | Camas, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Working in medicine keeps me on my toes. I...

In her own words

Working in medicine keeps me on my toes. I enjoy the high energy environment as well as taking care of my patients and helping their families through difficult times. I like my down time to be fairly active as well, although some rainy days are best spent cozying on the couch. I dabble in photography, I craft with wool, and I used to create blown glass art, but that was a heavy duty hobby to haul across the country when I moved. My two poodle mixes, Sophie and Sparky, and I go on low-key, well-traveled hikes in the gorge. A casual night out for drinks and conversation should emphasize the latter! Music wise I enjoy an acoustic, bluegrassy sound. You can be sure I’ll be at the Bruce Springsteen show when he’s in town, and I’m excited to see U2 in May. Currently reading: historical fiction, sci-fi, and crime novels, my favorite movie is Strictly Ballroom, and I’m working on catching up on Game of Thrones. Ideally, you’ll know how to balance a busy work/life schedule. If you share a few of my interests and a sense of humor we’ll prob get along. A plus if you’re interested in Ethiopian food -- I know a delicious spot!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have two older cats and a spoiled little dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to experience new places and cultures. My favorite travels in the U.S. so far have been to Big Sur (beautiful!), Hawaii, and Boston. I lovedexploring parts of Europe as a teen. I’d love to see the British Isles, Australia, and more.

Favorite things

Laughing, scenic views, art, my e-reader, & connecting with others are favorites. I love any good movie and Homeland, Sherlock & Criminal Minds on TV. I love a variety of music, especially acoustic. I love Tom Yum Soup, Ethiopian & Italian food, too.

For fun

Exploring new places, getting together with friends, listening to music, photography, fiber arts, and trying new things are fun. I enjoy things like hiking - fair warning, I’m like a chronic beginner…I’m usually trailing the group!

Last read

I just watched and reread Gatsby…I appreciate it much more now than I did in high school! I’m currently reading Mindy Kaling’s book, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? I enjoy many authors, but lately I especially like John Sandford’s work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’ve been a health care provider in my current job for about four years. My job keeps me busy and can be very stressful, involving some weekends and holidays, but I really love my work. Of course, I also really enjoy my free time and vacations!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has Irish and Scottish roots and has been in the Midwest and South for a hundred years. Having grown up in the Midwest, I’m still awed by the beauty of this area.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I come from a conservative evangelical background, I no longer claim either label. I’m still Christian and those beliefs are important to me, but I’m not a regular churchgoer. Ideally, my match shares similar beliefs (or at least relates.)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although I come from a conservative evangelical background, I no longer claim either label. I’m still Christian and those beliefs are important to me, but I’m not a regular churchgoer. Ideally, my match shares similar beliefs (or at least relates.)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my graduate degree in the Midwest before moving out to the West Coast for work.