








38 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting someone new.

In her own words

I'm an elementary school teacher who will always be young at heart. The little things in life make me happy...literally. My coworkers are 5 years old, which keeps me spontaneous. I'm always smiling, always laughing, and often dancing. I am intrigued by history and traveling. I think it is the idea of hearing stories of long ago and imagining what life was like in a different time that compels me to travel. I went to college in Paris, France. There is something about that city that makes me feel alive. Its beauty, stories, and richness give me an energy I only feel when I am there. I love learning about the United States too and look forward to exploring more within our country. I love cold beer when it’s warm and red wine when it’s cold. I've been a Giants fan since childhood, I'm not a band-wagon fan that jumped on board just because they're World Champions. I'm happy watching a game and eating in a sports bar and later putting on a dress... and eating some more. I'm grounded, have good morals, and am loyal. I am extremely easy going and easily go with the flow. I strive in chaos and being under pressure, yet feel comfortable in silence. I am looking for someone to share in my happiness, someone who wants to grow in a relationship and experience life getting better day by day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One of the best days of my life was the day I brought my dog home from the pound.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, my backyard, AT&T park, Italy, France,


The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

Cheeseburgers- couldn't live without them, Italian food, music, dancing, unexpected rain, the Giants, a clean house, Fall

For fun

I love planning fun activities around meals. That might sound crazy, I know, but I often find myself going somewhere because of what I want to eat and then exploring the area. I enjoy being outside and feeling the warmth of the sun.

Last read

The last book I read was Bossypants and I am currently reading The Worst Hard Time about the American dust bowl. I often find myself reaching for historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach second grade at a public school. I taught kindergarden for 6 years before moving up to "bigger" kids.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral