








30 year old woman | Newburyport, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles of Brookline, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

Hi. I am a really straight forward person who likes to laugh and have fun. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am the youngest of three girls. My family is a big priority for me.! I love to practice yoga, go for walks with my dog and hit the beach! . I like to cook, all different types of foods and flavors. I learned everything I know from my dad, and figure everything else along the way. I am someone who loves being around people and who can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. I am looking for someone who, most importantly, has a great sense of humor. Also I am looking for someone who is willing to make a relationship a priority in their life. Obviously starting out slow and then growing into more. I'm not sure any of this will really help you get to know me butI tried my best! If you like what you read get in touch with an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Luna! My rescue baby! I also have my mom's Bedlington terrier puppy who I live with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a few places I go regularly in Back Bay/South End. And there are so many amazing restaurants near where I live I have yet to try everything and I've already lived here two years!


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

TV shows....get ready this is a long list...In no particular order: 60 Minutes, Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Scandal Mad Men, Glee, Survivor, love it or list it, True Blood, Girls, All the Bravo Housewives. My dog. Cooking, cleaning. haha.

For fun

I have a mild to moderate TV addiction. haha I have my shows that I need to catch up on in my free time. Recently I have been "hiking" (what it is in my world) basically just trail walks in local places. I can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

currently reading Lauren Grahem's book Someday, someday Maybe. Love my Lorelai.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral