








46 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles of Waxhaw, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend and soul mate. Great friend, makes me laugh and smile from ear to ear..great chemistry and awesome kisser.

In her own words

Looking for somebody who knows who they are and what they want. Honest, trustworthy, athletic, fun, hardworking, compassionate. Likes to travel. Somebody that I can develop a good friendship with but also must have great chemistry with. That spark! I am outgoing, fun, athletic, easy going, a little sarcastic. I am told I am very attractive, funny and intelligent. I am classy and sophisticated but not stuffy and can let my hair down and be casual too. I love being dressed up in heels when I go out but I also love being casual in flip flops, my hair in a pony tail and no make up. I do have to admit I like the finer things....some people may say "high maintenance".....I don't. I think it depends on the attitude and appreciation. I have 3 beautiful kids. 2 are grown and my youngest is 12..which I share custody with her Dad. I have children and they are extremely important to me. I am not looking for a children have a Dad. What is necessary though is somebody that is understanding that I have children and that they are a priority. There is plenty of time for both. One benefit of having the kids half the time is now I have the luxury of traveling and doing adult activities more. This is something I definitely want to pursue more of. My lifestyle varies....I am pretty outgoing and love meeting people and trying new places. I am pretty versatile and love to do it all. From venturing out to a restaurant, listening to music, going to a concert or dancing. I love going out but I also love quiet evenings at home whether having a glass of wine, watching a movie or just simply nothing at all. I really enjoy spending time with somebody who I can really talk to and connect with. I am a very giving person to the right person. As much as I love being spoiled, I love spoiling back. Not going to give away my little secrets:) I am very affectionate and love to kiss and snuggle. As far as my date...? I am typically attracted to tall, attractive, athletic men. But...what woman isn't really? Somebody with an amazing personality and can make me laugh. Keeps me on my toes and can handle what I dish out. Educated, intelligent, but not boring. This person must love and respect people especially, me. Somebody who enjoys traveling and wants to see and experience new places. Probably the number one important thing to me is either have it or you don't ...can't be forced. As important as that is, friendship, trust and respect are just as important. My ultimate goal would be to meet my best friend that I have amazing chemistry with that even gets stronger as we spend more time with. Looking for somebody to spend time with and start enjoy the next chapter of life to the fullest. Honesty, trust and friendship. I think these three qualities are extremely important in a relationship and without them you have nothing. Chemistry and looks are extremely important but I am looking for the entire package. In one word, Quality! Initially, looking to meet somebody...get to know them, have fun. One day at a time. Open to whatever happens. No major expectations. I loved being in a relationship...when it is mutually rewarding. At this point that is quite a bit about me....if you want to know more, just ask...... Hobbies: boating, working out, skiing, travel, going out to dinner, wine tasting, theater, music ...huge music person and huge movie person.........must be from my earlier days in Los Angeles and Detroit:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. Currently do not have any because I would like to travel more and I hate leaving animals behind. Had an american mastiff while I was married....she was a doll baby and I miss her.

Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos, Lake Tahoe, Aspen, Vail. Anywhere with tropical waters and white sandy beaches. Top of my list to go to is Greece, Italy and Spain...just haven't had the right companion yet ;)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I like an array of music.. favorite genre is classic rock, but I like it music & new age right now. Food? My favorite is sushi, but I like everything... seafood, a really good steak, thai, trying new things & new places.

For fun

On the lake in the summers boating, in the winter skiing, hanging with my friends & family or traveling. Other things I enjoy doing is working out, listening to live music, going out to dinner and wine tasting.

Last read

One of various health & fitness mags, Real estate mags, Finance section of the newspaper...I know boring but true



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Father is English and German, my Mother is Greek and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion and politics are two things that can be touchy subjects...this is one that I feel should be covered in person. I have learned living in the South there are many opinions on both.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Religion and politics are two things that can be touchy subjects...this is one that I feel should be covered in person. I have learned living in the South there are many opinions on both.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference