








36 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Compiling my bucket list... What's on yours?

In her own words

So...I've tried the Match thing before but never really had the time to invest in it. I finally found a new job and schedule that works for me and I'm looking forward to making the most of my free time! I am a nurse at Arnold Palmer, so I get to work with adorable tiny people and hand out cool band-aids. Not sure how it could get better than that:) I am working on getting healthy again after accumulating some extra junk in the trunk (and everywhere else...thank you nursing school). I've been told I am pretty calm and even-keeled most of the time, but I LOVE to laugh and have fun! I want to go everywhere and see everything. I can't live without my flip flops, chapstick, sunshine, pina coladas, and anything that involves being in, on or near the water. I love to cook, I love new restaurants, and I take issue with someone that won't try something at least once. If any of that sounds interesting to you, shoot me a message. Talk you soon:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Border Collie/Black Lab mix. She is 70 lbs now and still thinks she is a lap dog:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Road trips to the Keys are my favorite. I moved to Orlando a year ago but I have been here often to visit my sister. I love almost anything in Winter Park. Trying to find some new favorites in my new neighborhood.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Boats, water, the Keys, monster truck shows, Hillstone, old buildings, Sharpies (yes, the markers...I love them), my old CD burns from college, and Bad Boys II.

For fun

I am always up for anything! I love going to new places and trying new things.

Last read

Textbooks. Nursing school made me never want to read anything ever again. Ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Advertising/PR and a BS in Nursing, both from UCF. Go Knights!