








39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Campbell, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm normal! I therapist told me so!

In her own words

I am a very independent girl and am not afraid to do things on my own. My family and friends would describe me as funny, loyal, and very hard working. Right now, I am up for something new and different. I I taught (and survived...well they survived me as well) high school freshmen for the past seven years in Dallas before moving to Cali. Becoming a good teacher took lots of (literally)-blood, sweat, and tears. Over the years, I learned how to command their attention, keep them engaged in the lesson, keep them motivated, break up fights, get my shoes off the top of the school after a fight, cuss en espanol, be a strong support system, guide them when they are lost, give them tough love, and laugh at myself. I am who I am today because of my family of students in Dallas. Anyone who knows me would also say that I am a big goof ball! I have no problem being silly and don't care if I make a fool of myself in front of people. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh at least a couple times a day, is passionate about their job, can be a good friend, and isn't afraid to hurt my feelings even if it means telling the truth. me-Do I look ok? you- No-you look like s*** ! I'm the go to girl for a good laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the beach or a local hiking trail.

Favorite things

I enjoy hiking, relaxing after work with good bad TV and wine, and anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I love to travel!

Last read

Well as a high school English teacher, I'm always reading. Luckily, I'm enjoying what the kids are reading right now otherwise my work life would be extremely dull.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree