








33 year old woman | Shavertown, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving soon.

In her own words

I am outgoing, and can find the fun in anything. I have a goofy side and have no problem laughing at myself. I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, tennis, stargazing, hunting, fishing, campfires, anything outside!!! I go country line dancing and play in 2 volleyball leagues. About 3 years ago, I started a fine art woodburning business. So on the weekends I am an artist. Most of my work has been commissioned pieces (flowers, animals, portraits). I like to have a plan and be prepared but that doesn't seem to ever work out! so spontaneous I can be! I am usually busy doing something or going somewhere but appreciate time to relax. I walk by faith and depend on the Lords strength not my own. (ok ok maybe not all the time but I'm getting better at it lol. of course there are times when I test my own strength but I have learned it is so much easier to let God be in control, to listen, and wait, trusting He knows what is best) God has worked in my life, providing opportunities for me to grow into the person I am today. I am so grateful I took those opportunities and allowed Him to work in my life and show me the things I needed to change. I try not to take the simple things for granted because sometimes they are the most important things you will experience. The Lord blesses us each day with little things and it is our job not lose sight of them. I am look for a man who loves the Lord and knows that a relationship needs to be God centered. A gentleman that likes the outdoors and is able to appreciate God's beautiful creation that surrounds us. I am not a city girl and really enjoy the peace and quite of the country-the beauty of dark nights with stars all around- takes my breath away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms! September through December is my favorite time of year (the leaves changing, cool weather, hunting season, family time, and Christmas lights!!! love it all!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference