








32 year old woman | Delta, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love being around my family and friend. Camping, hunting, fishing, animals. I enjoy being outside.

In her own words

I have a 7 year old girl and a 5 year old boy that are my world. When they are home I do everything that I can with them(are with me most of the time). I enjoy horseback rides, I would love to go up in the mountains and explore on horseback. Maybe hunting on horseback. I love to be outside than in the house. Going hunting, hiking(haven't gone hiking in a while but like to explore), I love to take my kids fishing and camping when I can. I do enjoy watching a movie, going to the drive in and hanging out. Going out for dinner(doesn't have to be a restaurant just being out of the house). I have a 10 acre farm that I take care of as well(which includes animals and irrigating about 8 acres). My kids and I love to spend time with our farm animals. Gives us lots of time together and teaching them how to take care of them. I am shy at first but when you get to know me I open up. I haven't been a lot of dates so I get nervous. I don't get to go as many places as I would like but there are a lot of place I would love to go with my kids and/or maybe someone else. I want to go exploring with my kids and maybe someone special. I like to have fun and joke around. I am not really a talker but a listener, I like to just sit back and listen to everyone talk. I do get into conversations now and then. Please ask me anything you would like to know. It is really hard to think of everything that I like to do or about myself. I would like someone who likes the same things I do or close to. Would like someone to be good with kids and enjoy them. Someone who likes animals as I have a few now. I am more then happy to learn new things. I like to see what I can and can't do. I don't really know what I am really looking for besides a good man to spend time with when the kids are gone.. I really hate being in my house by myself. I need to get out or even stay home with an adult sometimes... I can't remember when the last time I had a good conversation with a good guy.. I want to have that in my life again and I would love to show my kids what a really man does for his family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I live on a farm take care of farm animals with my kids I have three dogs(Coca,Dexter, and Ollie) Four cats( kitty kitty,tiger, Nira, Bela Rose), goat( Jewels), mini horse(Faith) two Donkeys(Jack and Jazz) bunnies, chickens.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

My Kids, horse, art, animals, music, singing, and can't wait to get back into drawing

For fun

going to the movies, bowling, would love to go dancing again, Horseback riding, hunting, fishing, hiking need to go again. Driving around. I am up for almost anything.

Last read

War horse, Mustangs. 90 minutes in heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
School Bus Driver
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college