








46 year old woman | Claremont, NH, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Manchester, NH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right - must have a good personality, be adventurous and FAITHFUL.

In her own words

I am a single mom of 4 children - they are my world and I will not give them up for anything. I have been cheated on and am sick of the games, tired of the lies just looking for someone who is serious about getting to know each other, becoming friends and then taking it from there if there is an interest. I am very active and adventurous. I love the summer and the beach, as well as just taking off and finding something to do with no plans. Those days always seem to turn out the best. I am currently in school so that is my top priority - its almost over though so the person I meet must be willing to accept that I will give him a lot of time but I also need to stay focused on my studies. I am a very simple person - dont need a lot of materialistic things just someone who enjoys time spent together whether its alone, with friends, or with the children. I like to show affection and love to cuddle. I would like someone who enjoys that as well. To be treated with respect and have that person appreciate what I have to offer is what I am really looking for, my best friend. Look me up at tabskispirit over on Y IM.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to dance so the Brimmer is one of my favorite local spots. As far as travel, I want to see the world - but mainly everywhere tropical!

Favorite things

Favorite food not really sure - like Italian but also love spicy foods. TV - Body of Proof, Castle, Greys Anatomy, Two and a Half Men. Music will listen to anything but rap.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends going out for dinner and dancing as well as hanging out at home. In the summer I love to be a the beach as much as possible. I am very adventurous so I am up for anything.

Last read

Not much time to read these days for pleasure since my nose is stuck in all the medical books for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently going to school to become a surgical tech. so I am working nights as a waitress until I graduate in October.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference