








33 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's geek out....

In her own words

I am open-minded to new things and people. I would consider myself very cultured. I am family oriented, and have a good relationship with my siblings. I love having intellectual conversations and love humor. One of the things that satisfies me in life is being able to relate to others in some way, and help others. I have volunteered with RAINN and The National Organization for Suicide Prevention in the recent years and both organizations have been humbling, motivating, and rewarding. I love having a good time, and relaxing outside of work. I am a big performing arts fan and enjoy supporting artists. I'm a huge fan of the Twin Cities Punk Rock scene as well as the R&B, Jazz and Hip-hop scenes. I enjoy local art galleries, and theater productions as well. I would love to meet a positive guy who enjoys the art scene too, especially music. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh and be goofy, and can have a youthful addition to their personality. I also appreciate someone who is also cultured, goal-oriented, and family oriented. P.S. I love having old-fashioned intellectual chats on the phone, besides just the texting... ;) I am open to dating men of different ethnicities/cultures, and I seek a partner who has similar intentions and beliefs when it comes to dating. :) Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, and good luck with your search. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TRANSMISSION with Jake Rudh @ Club Jager/Varsity Theatre. First Ave. The Hexegon. 331. Kitty Kat Club. Ground Zero. Cause Soundbar. Honey. The Saloon. Seven Ultra lounge, The Living Room at the W. Dakota Jazz Lounge. Loring Pasta Bar. Mango.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I listen to many types of music from punk rock to electronic. Since my family is from the Caribbean, I enjoy a lot of Caribbean music as well. There is a bit of geek in me; I love cosplay, and conventions. Sci-fi/Fantasy are a plus.

For fun

Reading. Singing, playing piano. Dance. Like to write fiction. I am also enjoying continuing my education on learning to golf and snowboard. ;)

Last read

A Joyce Meyer inspirational read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Selling and Service Coordinator and Specialist at Saks Fifth Avenue outlet stores. I also work with high-school theater students seasonally, coaching in singing and acting and assisting with costuming
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am caribbean/american. My mom is from Trinidad, my dad is from Antigua. My siblings and I were all born and raised here in MN.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral