








32 year old woman | Loveland, CO, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Commack, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Big.

In her own words

I love adventures and the outdoors.... I wasn't meant to live on an island without mountains so I try to travel as much as I can. I think about picking up and leaving Long Island pretty often... I love the work I do, and would never live in a place where I didn't have a job that allowed me to make a positive impact on peoples lives. When I travel I like to try new foods and experience the culture wherever I go. I love waking up in a tent after a day of hiking and hanging out by the fire. I enjoy everything from big cities to ghost towns. I am extremely outgoing when I am comfortable... and can talk to almost anyone. I enjoy going out with friends (I meet up in the city often but am more of a dive bar or happy hour type lady) but I am just as happy staying home, cooking (I love to cook good, healthy food but can not follow a recipe for the life of me) and watching a movie. I love hanging with my family and realize I am genuinely lucky because they are awesome. I know it is tacky but I am one of those people who loves my friends so much I consider them my family and like my family so much I consider them friends. I want to meet someone that has similar interests but can still introduce me to new things. I am always looking for someone to come on an adventure with me. I am still not exactly sure what I am looking for... but I figure I will know it when I see it...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled anywhere I haven't loved. Barcelona is my favorite city abroad. Kalalau trail in Hawaii is my favorite trail. I love the Catskills, for weekend trips, and I feel you can never go wrong with the southwest or Colorado.

Favorite things

more of a Classic Rock type gal...I love 90s rock and usually don't discriminate. When it comes to food I will try everything at least once. I can always find something I will eat on a menu...unless it is fast food.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family...and you can ussually find me with them. I love having mini adventures and being active. I also love having low-key nights hanging out and cooking.

Last read

The Mists of Avalon. I read an absurd by the time you are reading this, I have most likely read something else. I am embarrassed to admit this...but I love young adult series about the end of the world, in different variations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker...mainly working with at risk youth.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral