








45 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I’m Alison. A little bit about me: -I love...

In her own words

Hi! I’m Alison. A little bit about me: -I love to laugh, especially at myself. -Exercise and nutrition are passions of mine and central in my life. -I love to explore good food and drink. (I workout and eat clean 70 - 80% of the time and enjoy myself the rest.) -I am the eternal student. I am constantly learning and growing. -Books, documentaries, podcasts and HBO occupy a lot of my spare time. -I search for meaning in every aspect of my life. -I’m pretty sure I’m tone deaf. (But I sing out loud anyways.) -Peanut M&Ms always make me smile. The rest of me, and all the details, are left to be discovered. I am looking for someone who leads an active lifestyle and is health conscious, spiritual, intelligent, humorous, fashionable and grounded. On the topic of kids, I wish Match had the "It depends on the situation" option. I am open to being a step-parent, adoption, no would really depend on who I meet and what we both wanted. Have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I like checking out the local breweries and exploring local restaurants and bars.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are: food, working out, books, podcasts, documentaries, HBO, riding my bike, music, laughing, and meaningful conversation.

For fun

For fun I like to do all my favorite things: eat, work out, read, listen to podcasts, watch documentaries, watch HBO, ride my bike, listen to music, laugh and have meaningful conversation.

Last read

I typically read 3 to 4 books at once. Just finished "All the Light We Cannot See." Currently reading "Change Your Brain Change Your Life" (I love neuroscience), Pre-Suasion and The Book of Truth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference