








36 year old woman | Fresno, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! :-)

In her own words

Hello! I moved to the Fresno area a few years ago for a new job and it's okay so far. Right now, I'm looking for someone who is willing to just hangout and be friends...and who knows maybe it will lead to more! Being friends first is really important to me because I've had too many "encounters" that just leave me feeling like crap...and I deserve so much more!! Anyway... I am not the best person with words especially when it comes to describing myself but lets see what I can tell you. I like to have a good time whether it is indoors or out. I enjoy most outside activities and I am willing to try new things. On the other hand, there are days where I would rather just veg in front the TV watching movies or read. Anything else feel free to ask! :) What I want in a guy is someone who is willing to have fun but who can also have a serious conversation as well. Communication is a big in any relationship and I expect it in all of mine. The little things like taking the time to drop me a text to see how my day is going will get a guy far. This shows me he is at least thinking about me and cares about the relationship. I also want a guy who has a good relationship with his family and can get along with mine as well. I want a guy who is willing to be my friend, lover, shoulder to cry on, my cheerleader (probably not the best word) to keep me motivated, and who will adore me to the end. So, if you think you are up for a challenge let me know... !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two pit-bull! Angel is 10 and lives with my parents in Idaho. Bronco is a pit/lab mix.. although I think there's some great Dane in there to. He's a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Idaho. However, I have traveled to a few places and Seattle is my fav. There is something about that city, I have yet to pin-point, that makes me smile!!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Some of my fav things include: alternative/punk rock (but will listen to all types of music), crime shows like CSI and Law & Order: SVU. Mexican has been my fav food, but since I moved to Cali I've grown to love Mediterranean.

For fun

In my free time I like to shop, read, go to the movies. I love art so anything that lets me be creative is always fun. I am pretty open to most anything active, as long as everyone is having a good time. I can be a little competative as well!

Last read

Currently reading, "Paris: The Novel"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in a home where family is important and would like to find a guy who believes this is important as well. After all, families will always be there for you no matter what.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BS in Health Administration.