








39 year old woman | Concord, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So a little bit about me, my family is...

In her own words

So a little bit about me, my family is absolutely the most important thing to me although they live three hours away I make it a point to see them on a regular basis. In my spare time you can normally find me out running around with the dog, out at a concert(yes I am more partial to alternative and rock) I recently picked up riding a motorcycle...this has now become my new found love. I make it a point every year to do something I haven't done in previous years this year .......... will see what comes next Truth be told in a relationship I want someone that makes me smile all the time, good bad or indifferent I'm very old-fashioned and love my men to be a real man. I'm looking for someone who knows that communication is the key to making a relationship work(easier said then done but when you find the right mix it can be effortless).I'm not perfect ... But I am honest in what I want and working on the how I feel .... I want a relationship based on friendship but I don't want someone who doesn't see that putting in the time and truly getting to know someone is how true relationships are formed. I don't think that can be done if always looking for the next bet thing. If that even makes sense. My mom and dad have been married for 37 yrs and counting, in my family out of 12 aunts and uncles only one has been divorced..... I have to be honest and say that I'm really past the BS that goes along with dating I'm looking for someone who is honest and open and really knows what they want out of a relationship. I don't want someone who's hung up on old relationships or doesn't know what they really want out of life truth is if you dont have someone who loves you unconditionally to enjoy the small things what do you really have? I'm looking for what everyone is looking for that click that just seems seamless like you've known each other forever its a lofty to dream but i have it Really i don't think its so far fetch.....…. It's just really hard to come by. So when you find what it is you're looking for you'll know and I'm not one to sit back and just let it pass me by I am a go-getter or a taker. This year has been a crazy one life has dealt some major changes and truthfully couldn't be more grateful, I'm currently on sabbatical and reinventing myself.:) really please read the next few lines i am truly looking to find someone who is my best friend

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

so Tosh is my baby hes a boxer mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

when i travel i always end up in Germany with the fam.... love it there its like home. next vacation i think may be Italy then germany go fig.

Favorite things

sports ....sports.... and sports center =) so i think that would be more sports have to say i love the water be it swimming or surfing .. deep down i think im a bit of a beach bum

For fun

well to tell you the truth i play golf once a week, go to the beach, back home when i can..and i love to getting lost in the city. i am a really big sports fan..

Last read

well i read 4 books at a time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
im from germany but i have lived in the US for most of my life.. a german mexican 50/50 love it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral