








44 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for life and ready for love!

In her own words

Hi my name is Debbie. I'm originally from CA, but moved here about 6 years ago. I used to be in the foodservice industry, but changed careers after moving here to become a teacher. I'm close to my family, especially my niece and nephew. I love to laugh because a day without laughter is wasted. I love to cook for others. I enjoy giving and getting surprises. I love working out as often as possible as it makes me fee good and relieve any stress. I love traveling especially to warm weather areas. I enjoy sports, but am not a fanatic. I love kids, obviously or I wouldn't be a teacher. The things they say are just hilarious and you never know what they're going to say next! I'm looking for someone who is truly looking for a relationship and is willing to put the time and effort into one. I'm a very honest, giving, and affectionate person and would like someone with the same qualities. Good communication is also key to a successful relationship. Even if you're busy and can't get together with one another just a phone call to talk and let your partner know you're thinking of them can go a long way! This is just a brief intro to me, so if your interest has been peeked drop me a line! Good luck to one and all in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm from CA so I love to visit. I also love Italy (Rome & Venice), Paris, St. Thomas, Cancun, and Chicago.

Favorite things

Music - 80's & 90's, disco, r&b, a little of almost everything TV - Top Chef, Lie to Me, Grey's Anatomy, 24, Survivor, So You Think You Can Dance

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, cooking for others, movies, trips to the wineries, traveling in the US and abroad, working out, theater, comedy clubs, and many others we can talk about when we meet!

Last read

29 Gifts by Cami Walker I also enoy Grisham, Sheldon, Ahern, and some chick lit I have to confess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference