








36 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Football season is upon us again!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to have fun with and to enjoy life with. Someone who is up to go explore a new town or even the one we may live in. Someone who is funny and can make me laugh, and who I can be silly with. I have a great group of friends who I would consider the other part of my family. Fun facts about me. I love Jesus he is my number one. I am rarely serious I like to make jokes, sometimes they are dumb sometimes they are funny, but I can amuse myself usually. I almost always have a smile on my face. I feel life is short and should be lived fully. If you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at? And a smile is just a curved line that sets most things straight. I love hugs! I love Ice cream, could eat it any time and for any meal. I have my favorite places in town for ice cream, but really I'm not picky. I also love my iced mochas. Most of our adventures start with a coffee stop to begin the adventure. I love green, I like to bake and cook, I knit and craft, I like watching tv and reruns of my favorite shows. I love love love country music, and I have the radio on in my car at all times. It feels weird to drive with out the radio on, and to be honest I don't know that I can. Football! We spend the season watching football, Seahawks are my team and have been all my life, I'm not a band wagon jumper. I hate snakes, and followed closely by creepy crawlers like big spiders, and scorpions and anything yucky like that. Also I hate mushrooms. I'm usually up for any adventure, from going around town and looking in different stores, to exploring a new town, park, going on walks, picnics, playing catch, or just being out and about. I'm pretty good at turning anything into an adventure. My friends son knows this well and will often ask to go on an adbenture with me, and he's only three. I have no kids currently, but do enjoy kids and I usually am around them a ton. Weather its my friends kids, or babysitting, or work, or my nephews. Sometimes its fun to go and play with them, I am really just a big kid at heart. I'm not much of a thrill seeker though, sky diving does not sound like fun to me... sorry. Well thats a quick overview of me. Please send me an email if you are interested or I sparked an interest at all. And I sure hope that you have a great day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, and other coffee shops, a few ice cream shops in town, and the parks


Whatcom Community College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love country music, drama and romantic comedies for movies and tv shows, I love mexican food, pizza coffee and ice cream.

For fun

I like to go walking around the beautiful parks in town, hanging out and people watching at coffee shops, bowling, painting pottery and just generally finding adventures.

Last read

I read every evening before bed, just easy fiction books currently I am reading a Carla Neggers book, recently I have also read books by Karen Kingsbury, Heather Graham, and many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with 3 1/5 - 4 1/5 year olds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a christian, I attend a local church once a week and God is first in my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a christian, I attend a local church once a week and God is first in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference