








36 year old woman | Everett, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Honest, loyal, educated, sarcastic girl in search of my knight in shimmering four-door sadan...

In her own words

Just a real person looking for the real thing. Well, if I'm being honest- slightly neurotic seeks slightly same. No booty calls please. I'm loyal, forthcoming and loving. Make me laugh, you have my heart. I am a very blunt person, which puts people off at times, but, believe when I say Im not all mean just tired of games and would rather weed out now... I'm a professional. I'm an RN. I work hard and sometimes party a little harder. I'm looking to meet the right person. Someone who can both handle and balance me out. Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Two cats: Olive Oyl and Pimento Loaf.

Political views

Middle of the Road


El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX

For fun

Art shows, movies, concerts, local music shows, bar hopping, going to restaurants. Sleeping in.. FUN!!!

Last read

Unfortunately, I love to read smut magazines like Star, US, tattoo magazines . Things of that nature. I'm always reading text books for fun, er, work.... I'm trying to read One Flew Over the Cookoos Nest but its kinda slow...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse. I work in the NICU. Its tough, but rewarding. Started there in Aug. 2009.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ma is Hispanic. My dad is from Panama. What that makes me is your call..
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I never really had any formal brainwashing... And after the jazz I'm exposed to day in and day out at work- makes me question any form of organized religion. But you feel free to carry on...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I never really had any formal brainwashing... And after the jazz I'm exposed to day in and day out at work- makes me question any form of organized religion. But you feel free to carry on...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with my Associates of Nursing in Dec. 2008