Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

rubywinchestersp

41 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a prince...in a non so fairy tale word!

In her own words

I know sex is important... ...But is that, really, all there is anymore?... This is the moment when 95% of you guys, reading this, should skip to the next post :) ... But the 5% of you, who hopefully, thought "No", might wanna keep reading! I am pretty, sweet,friendly, fun, ...and a lot of other good stuff...lol. I have my faults too, but that's what makes us unique and more interesting! The right combination of good and evil...haha I was married before and I do have kids, but they are only with me part of the time... Suppose, at this point, I just lost another 2%...! :) I am very creative and have a wild side, but I can't be wild all the time! The things I enjoy...well, I'm pretty flexible! movies, outdoor adventures, music and the littlest things in life. I know my time might be limited, but when I have it, I don't waste a second of it and I'm very fun to hang out with, NO MATTER WHAT WE DO... But, non of that can be done from another city! so, I am not much into long distance relationships...Missoula is big enough to miss you when you are in the other side of town! lol... so, there goes my 2% readers from NY or Alabama... So...what I'm looking for, is you...the one left! That man ,whose age and past doesn't really matter, who can go through a whole date, without trying to have sex..., who can talk about something, two dates after, other than sex...and who is not terrified of the words Girlfriend and Love... (for the record, I like sex just fine...! :D...but not until I, actually, KNOW YOU!!! haha) Anyone still out there?? Then, let's give it a try! If you are just messing around, ignoring all I said, or curious but not serious,... don't waste my time! If not, send me a picture that's not naked...and I will answer with mine ;) You know? Love can be fun too!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot and there are too many fascinating places in the world, to choose one. Locally, I like to hang out downtown.

Favorite things

I love many different types of music and karaoke.

For fun

I love music and singing and all performing arts in general... I enjoy outdoorsy stuff as hiking, swimming, camping, ...and I'm quite active, but I also like to relax with a movie or a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am European, but have been living in the States for many years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not a fanatic of any religion and I do respect different believes, however, I am Christian and have strong believes.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not a fanatic of any religion and I do respect different believes, however, I am Christian and have strong believes.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference