








34 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I work for a car Dealership.. I am Fun with a great sense of humor,, caring and intelligent woman with a good job, no kids,, hazel eyes and love to just kick back and relax I enjoy learning about different cultures, interests, and traveling. Diversity is both beautiful and intriguing and love to dance. I'm a Florida Native, so I have that sweet country side to me. I even own cowboy boots. I enjoy listening to all types of music. Football is by far my favorite sport. College Team: Florida Gators and Pro is Tampa Bay Bucs. I am one of those women that wears their teams colors on game day and wears Jeans,T-shirts, and Flip FLops. but will dress up if the occasion calls for it. I am very Down to Earth and I love to Laugh! If you can make me laugh, its a plus. My Friends would say I am very energetic, fun, Loyal and caring. Honesty is huge for me. I am very up front in what I am thinking and I know what I am looking for. I love Either going to beach, horseback riding, just taking a roadtrip and stopping for detours, or riding a 4-wheeler. Big kid at heart and Yes, I love going to Theme Parks. I am also into fitness. I have a membership at Golds Gym and use it often. Just started Cross Fit and I am hooked. I do a lot of Cardio Training, and would love to find someone that I can lift weights with. I enjoy doing about anything as long as I am in good company. I am a sucker for a good stand-up Comedy and Love to go to shows when they are in Town. Looking for A man that can carry an intellectual conversation. You enjoy things like food and trying new restaurants, a great sense of humor, traveling, and loves movies.. Love a guy that can stay in on night, watch a movie and Cuddle! But can also go out and have good time. I am looking for something Long-term, someone who is my other half and we complement each others life. I enjoy going out and doing things, but would really like to have someone to do it with. . I respond to all my emails, so If you are interested let me know!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover. I am allergic to Cats

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, California, Alaska, Cowboys Orlando, O'Shucks, Home (Relaxing), Gym


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, P.F Changs, Rascal Flatts, Huey Lewis, Starship, Luke Bryan, Tosh. O, White Collar, Walking Dead, Nashville, Modern Family, Hawaii 5O, Notebook, Dear John (anything from Nicholas Sparks) Back to the Future, Boondock Saints, and Thriller

For fun

Beach, Workout, Hanging with Friends, Football Games, Dancing, Wine Bars, Horse Back Riding, Roller Coasters and Theme Parks, Traveling, Trying new Things.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UCF