








31 year old woman | Aloha, OR, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me: Active go-getter, dancer, writer, nurturer, lover of life, healer, semi-camouflaged artistic free spirit with a splash of tomboy. Sometimes a shy goofball. A true romantic at heart and find beauty by living in the moment. Even though I have fully explored my younger autonomous and feminist years, I have come full circle to appreciate old fashioned chivalry and gender roles as they come naturally. We are human and balance is key to a healthy life. I have traveled a lot, have lived a humble lifestyle on the road, taken a verrry long and profound spiritual journey, and actually came back to choose to consciously live in this mainstream society with a solid, rich heart and a healthy, progressive mind.. ready to co-create beautiful things with experienced souls. I am in a new stage where I am focusing my energy and skills more directly on future projects rather than exploring and being so expressive at every given moment. I'm looking for others who appreciate the dynamic foundation that I'm coming from and, with that, where I'm headed. I like to go BIG. Give it my all. "A" Team. Always loving life, staying active, and growing every day. Yes, I am a strong and independent woman who does what she wants, but I still hold a big space in my heart for being close and intimate with someone trustworthy and supportive of my future goals and lifestyle. And that brings me to the next section.. You: work hard and play hard.. Sharp and caring. Respectful, honest and up-front.. You enjoy personal growth as well, are open minded and optimistic, adventurous and active. You enjoy challenges and challenging others, and deeply appreciate the arts and family connection. Proud of where you are in life and comfortable in your skin. Maybe you wear a suit, maybe you wear a wetsuit... Either way, you are a man of your word.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although never brought up in a certain religion, I am a woman of Faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although never brought up in a certain religion, I am a woman of Faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Although I have a great job, more education is definitely a possibility. I love the pursuit of knowledge.