Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

dlgale

33 year old woman | Clinton, IN, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
just a counrty girl at heart

In her own words

I am a full time single mother of one. I am a in home health aide. I am currently going to back to school full time pursuing my associated in social sciences. I want to be a social worker. I am lookin or some one that is good with kids, is kind and good natured with a good personality. If its right everything else will fall in place. I am counrty girl at heart. I like to fish and go camping as well as four wheel and go mudding. I am a fluffy girl right now but i am a work in progress. I got to the gym 3-4 days a week and work out and i have really started dropping the weight. But like i said its a work in progress.. any questions please feel free to ask me :)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Aussie shepard mix and I am fostering a beagle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cottrells Fitness courner

College

Ivy Tech Community College–Wabash Valley, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I like country music, I like reality tv (yea i said it lol) some shows thought are too much but the ones that actually portray everyday life i like (Ax men, bearing seas gold, moonshiners etc)

For fun

I love spending time with my son, taking him to the park and such. I like to go camping and fishing. I love movies. I like to go to the theature and wach or just stay home with friends

Last read

I read alot for school. But i am actully in the middle of the first book of the Hunger games colection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a in home health aide. Its like a cna but in the clients own home
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
currently in college for my associates in social sciences