








45 year old woman | North Branford, CT, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles of Northford, CT

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
9 out of 10 people surveyed say I am sweet. Don't even ask the 1 who didn't!

In her own words

Some people are so good at writing about themselves and manage to sound witty and interesting. I will attempt, but will keep it short and sweet :) so what would a guy (the type I am interested in) want to know? I think he would want to know that I am kind (most of the time), that I work hard, and I take care of myself. He would want to know that I love to workout and that I like to enjoy the outdoors when feasable. He would also appreciate the fact that I like to read and enjoy learning. I also think it would be good for him to know that I enjoy going out to restaurants that serve fresh, authentic dishes and that I also enjoy the occasional night in, snuggling and maybe watching a movie. Glass of wine-a plus! Cabernet in cold weather, Sauvignon Blanc in warm weather. I really hope to meet an honest, educated, guy who is looking for a serious relationship. I hope to meet someone who likes cuddling, is affectionate and is NOT a couch potato! So, for now I am independent, taking care of myself and my kids (with help from their Dad), wanting to meet someone who clicks with me. Until then-I am fine on my own, not willing to settle for anything less than what works for me. However, excited to show the special guy how much he means to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, NYC, local places on the CT shoreline, and of course tropical islands!


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Really enjoy a wide variety of music from present dance to Queen, Aerosmith, and a lot in between! I love driving or dancing to really loud music. I truly enjoy music from 80's, 90's and now. Also big fan of Guns n Roses and Shania Twain

For fun

I would consider myself up for anything for fun. I enjoy dancing, going to the beach, hiking, museums, anything that is fairly active. I am not much for movies, too much sitting still, but I do like being cozy and relaxing with someone special .

Last read

I have been reading lots and lots of nursing school books recently, but I do love reading fiction.....some books I have really enjoyed include Memoirs of a Geisha and the Lucky One...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college