








33 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles of Union, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enter Cliche here

In her own words

Hey whats up, my name is Anne-Marie. Im a down to earth girl that loves to laugh. Going outdoors makes me so happy. I will say, I am very invovled with Crossfit, LOVE IT, and yes, I do go to the gym often but I'm not obsessed. I just like to feel good and it does that for me. If you are not goofy, can't take or crack a joke that is of concern, smiling and laughing is probably my favorite thing :) I am very corney and enjoy being silly. I would love to meet someone who is educated and has his stuff together. Being a gentelman is important. Being fit is a plus. So let me know what you think! I am looking for THAT person, (the one if you will) who knows how have fun, make jokes, keep me intellectually engaged, makes me smile and most importantly, accept me for who I am :) I'm pretty simple. I promise I will do the same! Hope to talk to you soon. Have a good one ;) Ps my last book is NOT fifty shades, I can't figure out how to fix it on this site , I've been trying current reads involve counseling strategies and that involve human behavior and mental illness. (I'm a social worker)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Absolutely a Dog person all the way..had them all through my life and plan on definitly having one or two at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crossfit KOA, friends houses, any restaurant, theme parks, hiking, dance parties all the way and absolutley the beach.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I have an eclectic music taste ranging from Eminem, pop, Led Zep, RHCP, Phish, Muse, Incubus for TV HBO Doc, Shows, Sports. Love spending time with family friends and being outdoors. Game of Thrones, HBO shows

For fun

Mainly, I hang out with friends, either by making dinner or watching a movie. I am very involved in Crossfit. Though, I am always willing to try something new. I just started playing disc golf, and very interested in water sports.

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades (shocking im sure) lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a School Social Worker in an elementary school. I enjoy helping students and others in creating positive goals and assisting on working on their hardships.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral