








45 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle....Always striving for the need for companionship and passion. To contact me, email me.

In her own words

The man I'm looking for, I may or may not find on this site. My friends have had luck....We'll see how it goes. I'm gonna go ahead and give it three more months. For some reason, I find people use Match as a hobby for many, not an avenue to find THE one. Please no games to be played on either side. He should be to be a self-sufficient and definitely have his own hobbies. I'm not the clingy needy woman that needs a man around 24/7. It's ok to do things separately, then get together later and discuss our day/night. I actually consider that a healthy relationship. Good positive hobbies(hunting,fishing,sports, riding, marksmanship just to name a few). I love to go out and have a good time and listen to live music (most types), but I don't hang out at bars all the time. If by chance I could meet someone that could love those things AND have an intelligent conversation with, that would be AMAZING. Plus, having a stable steady job would also make this process a hell of a lot easier. I love to travel. If someone asks for "sexy pics" before you meet a lady, get a life! Not many guys have gone about this the proper gentlemanlike way. Shame on you both men and women for entertaining that bs before a meeting has ever taken place. I'm a classy professional lady that promotes honor and integrity both for my gender and the fact that I'm a mother of the most amazing daughter ever. Some of, but not all of the Match dates I've been on have been cheap, overbearing, and lack self esteem and/or arrogant. What happened to all the nice guys??? The good hardworking men that are TRULY single, have successful jobs and hobbies of their own/ and or share with or teach me something new and fun...That's a challenge guys..I know there are some out there somewhere. I love my music (classic rock, alternative, adult contemporary, and of course pop). Music helped me get through some of the most difficult times in my life. It took meas far away so I was able to cope. I also love long walks along the lake, working out, watching football, fishing,going to the shooting range and most of all, I love my kids.They come first. I have a little bit more freedom now that they're teens. SO, If you want a respectable. educated lady, email me back. We'll see how it goes in the "interview process." haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There isn't a cuisine I can't find something I enjoy. My favorites are Thai, Chinese, of course Italian, pretty much open to anything. I love long walks along the lake when the seasons change and early morning walks in the French Market. Cycling next


Our Lady of Holy Cross College, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Boating, hunting, hiking and long days at the beach. LSU, Saints, and Yankees are my favorite.. I will try anything once with you. Watching my daughter develop as a terrific softball player is one of my pride and joys.

For fun

Sporting events...esp LSU and Saints games. I'm a crafty girl...Love the holidays. Halloween is one of my favorite holidays, but Christmas is by far the best. The crisp clean air always brings out the romantic side of me... as with any other season.

Last read

Mostly nursing magazines, Yes, I do read the Bible on occasion. The Hobbit,Tale of Two CIties, Scarlet Letter. The great Classic novels. I also read the novels assigned to my kids to read to be able to better help them in school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a registered nurse with a Bachelors Degree at a local hospital. I work in maternal child health, specializing in high risk ante partum, post partum, and well baby nursery. When I began I worked labor and delivery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Maternal side Italian/German Paternal German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up with good strong Christian values. I would like the same in a man. Someone that respects and can adhere to some of what the Bible teaches. Especially the part about loving thy neighbor and doing good to people. BIG PLUS for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up with good strong Christian values. I would like the same in a man. Someone that respects and can adhere to some of what the Bible teaches. Especially the part about loving thy neighbor and doing good to people. BIG PLUS for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Registered Nurse