Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

iheartlife628

42 year old woman | Clarksville, AR, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 185 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi. I have been on Match several times and have met some amazing men, and have had a few serious relationships. I have been divorced for seven years, following a 14 year marriage. My children and I have been through a rough few years in the past, but life is really good now. Not perfect, if there is such a thing, but really good. :) I lead a blessed life. I have a wonderful family and group of friends. Anytime a scary movie comes out, my friends and I are there to watch it. I have been working on becoming debt free and I am almost there! It feels much better worrying about how I can help others, than worrying about money or paying bills. I am an active member in a Methodist church. This summer I began a story time in an area of town where there is a high level of poverty. We read stories to the children, give them books and food to take home for the week. It has been very rewarding. I guess it's because I'm a teacher, but I feel more complete when I am busy or helping others. There are times when a week will go by and the tv has not been turned on. BUT I do love to watch movies and I love Netflix binges. In my free time, I love taking my kayak to the lake where I may also swim, fish or hike. I love antiquing and my dream home would be an old farmhouse. I love most types of music. In the car I listen to KLoVE, but in the morning or while I'm cooking I will probably be listening to Guns N Roses. (I saw them in concert this year and they were so good!) I do not need someone in my life, I'm pretty independent, but I would like to find someone who compliments me. I really do believe that there is someone out there for everyone, we just have to find each other. I am attracted to educated men who enjoy deep conversations and bantering back and forth. I miss being kissed, asking about each other's day, and having someone to hold hands with. I would also like that person to be a good role model for my children. If you are interested, please send a message. Best wishes on your journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Would like to have a puppy or dog in the future. I love big dogs. Also like crabs, love to watch them crawl around and catch them at the beach at night :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking, the beach, and church

College

Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, AR

Favorite things

Katy Perry, No Doubt, some Metallica, ACDC, Contemporary Christian...it really depends on my mood.

For fun

I love to learn and experience new people, places and things. Love hiking, museums, bookstores, antiquing and really just about anything.

Last read

My Bible, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Annabelle Lee by Edgar Allen Poe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have the best job in the world, I teach first grade!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Methodist church. My faith is important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I belong to a Methodist church. My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral