








40 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never know till you try...

In her own words

Since many people seem to start their profile with a standard line, I guess I will too... I am not the kind of person who likes to talk about myself (would anyone really admit that they do), but I guess I don't really have a choice. So here we go... A little about me... I am an elementary school teacher and love what I do! My family and friends are my world, I am who I am today because of them. I love to travel and can't wait to see more of the world. I have grown up as a Philly sports fan and love to watch the games, but love going to games even more! I don't quote stats, I leave that to you guys. More importantly, I don't talk about random things while watching the game... I wait for a commercial!! I have a great sense of humor, especially if you can handle a little (or a lot) sarcasm. My ideal match should be... someone who is willing to do just about anything, someone who can go with the flow and function without plans, someone who family is important to and who understands how important my family is to me, someone who is fun to be with, someone with a good sense of humor, someone who challenges me to try new things and someone who is understanding because I am not always perfect! Is that someone you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By far my favorite place in the world is the beach! No beach in particular just as long as there is some sand and I can see/hear the waves crashing!

Favorite things

Just a few of my favorites... Christmas lights, a cool day on the beach, a good book and no where to go, an unexpected phone call, a day with my sister, a great movie, a day with a friend, good Italian food with a nice glass of wine, and so many more

For fun

My idea of fun is spending time with the people in my life. I have always been a big local sports fan and love watching the teams. I enjoy almost anything as long as I enjoy the company I am with!!!

Last read

I enjoy reading all kinds of books. Recently I have been reading a lot of the best sellers on the 4th grade reading list. Some are real page turners!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral