








33 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my cowboy

In her own words

I am a funny, honest, trustworthy and caring person. I recently moved back to the east coast for work. I'll be moving to Connecticut in the next few months. The things we do for the job we love. I am a vet tech. It is the best job in the world. I love what I do. Helping animals and their owners brings a certain joy to my life. I am very close to my family and friends. I can be found hanging out with them whenever I'm off from work. You can guarantee that there is lots of laughter. I love being outdoors and hiking. It's a good way to wear out my dogs for a few hours. They love being outside as much as I do. I love to laugh. I think laughter is the best medicine. So if you can make me laugh, that's a point right there. I am looking for a cowboy at heart. If you can pull off a cowboy hat and and boots even better. There is just a certain charm that they have and city boys don't. Southern charm and chivalry. Someone who likes to spend days in the woods with nothing around except some good company, but also who can dress up and take me out for a night on the town. You can find me in other places as well. Some people know me as asher2710

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa was amazing. I had the time of my life when I was there.

Favorite things

movies, music, hanging out with friends, camping,

For fun

I am a Veterinary technician with a mission. TO BE HAPPY!! I love to laugh and have a good time. I love sports, camping, music, movies. I play softball(spring and fall).

Last read

I read all the time, so this varies from day to day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I moved here to work at an amazing animal hospital. I'm looking forward to furthering my knowledge as a technician. I can confidently saw that I love what I do. I come home with a feeling that I made a difference that day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mom is 100% italian and my dad is italian, irish and german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree