








39 year old woman | Wayne, PA, United States | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Princess Neysa

In her own words

The short of it: I am good & kind hearted person. I am looking for someone I can have relatedness with, quality conversations with and fun with. I want someone self-expressed, charming, and passionate/ ambitious. About Me: I am down to earth human being. I am continually raising the bar with myself. I am currently in entrepreneurship training program for the next 18 months. Its been my dream since I was 5 years old to be on TV. In my teens I felt pull towards making a difference for others. About 3 years ago I create being TV Talk Show Host that forwards the well-being of the planet. I also have a Promise for the World. But I will share that when it make sense. Three qualities that best describe me would be goodness, analytical & detail oriented. My friends are from all walks of life. I like people who aren’t afraid to tell me what they think. Full honest communication is much appreciated. I love my family. They just need me and I like being needed. Although, its not like they need me on purpose or anything. It comes naturally to them. LOL! My Guy: I am looking for someone who wants to empower others and helps them. Definitely a gently soul. Courting is a plus. I do want someone who’s willing to grow as person. Willing to be responsible for his actions and words. Please don’t mistaken my desire for wanting someone who is responsible to be no fun or playful. Laughter is must. I’d like to find someone who’s thoughtful and intelligent. Expectation from this site: Please take the above not too seriously. I want to be honest in my presentation of myself and my ideal. Wink me if I appeal to you any way. All women love complements. I will do my best to be as interactive as one can be on a online dating site. Good luck in your search. Princess Neysa

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

In my heart of heart I am animal lover. Somewhere out there in the further I'd love to have both cats & dogs, in my home and on my lap.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am all over the place. Dining: Love Japanese, Indian, French & Italian. Okay I like eating. Dancing at Brasil is good. I love film. The Ritz Theater. I enjoy shows: comedy, plays, musicals. I enjoy roller coaster and haunted hay rides.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Transformative learning: like Landmark Education Apple products: love my mac, ipad & iphone. Bikram Yoga. Dance Cardio. Trails. Being outside. Games like uno attack, skibbo, & 500 rummy. Happy hour. Netflixs.

For fun

For fun. I have taken on the attitude that the way I have designed my life is fun. Something special about just loving every moment for what it is and what it's not.

Last read

The Soul Of Money by Lynn Twist. Sex, Ecology & Spirituality by Ken Wilber. The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. Omnivore'sDilemma by Michael Pollan. Ramona & Beezus by Beverly Cleary. Berenstain Bears by Stan & Jan Berenstain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Personal Assistant/ Childcare Professional. I am currently at working at molding my experience for the entertainment industry. I am working on my craft but not in the traditional sense. Looking for entertainment industry experience.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
West Indian from Trinidad and Tobago. My brother and I were born hear in the U.S. My mum and Dad are from Trinidad. They are American dream story.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do consider myself deeply spiritual. I believe in Truth, Beauty, & Goodness.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I do consider myself deeply spiritual. I believe in Truth, Beauty, & Goodness.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Landmark Education: Curriculum for Living Communications Curriculum Wisdom Series Soon Creation of Freedom