








47 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Eclectic Girl

In her own words

Embarking and embracing a new chapter in my life. I've lived a full and eclectic life so far... I've had a career in the arts, owned race horses with my brother and am currently in Management with the Federal Government. My career is challenging but extremely rewarding. Not afraid of new adventures, I back-packed through Europe at 24 for about a year after winning a vocal competition in Austria. I really have lived a life of extremes or maybe a better word would be opposites, which I think gives me a unique balance. I could root for my horse in the afternoon at Pimlico and perform at the opera house in the evening. I grew up in the Midwest, with real "salt of the earth" folks that gave me a foundation of good morals and values in life. I moved to Baltimore in 1989 and have lived here on and off since then. I'm extremely fortunate to have 2 older brothers I consider best friends, and a network of wonderful and dear to my heart friends. The friends I make, I make for a lifetime. I know they would describe me as fiercely loyal, passionate and honest to a fault, open and adventurous, and someone with a big personality but an even bigger heart that loves life to its fullest. I've learned that life will always throw you some serious curve balls, but I'm always looking for the silver lining in the clouds and can find the humor in any situation. Comfortable in my own skin, confident and independent, I'm looking for the same in a partner. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman like a woman, is comfortable in any situation, is financially secure, and passionate in all aspects of his life. I'm not looking for perfect (I'm far from perfect), but rather the imperfect guy who's perfect for me. I tend to be more of a traditionalist, preferring to communicate in person or on the phone vs. email and texting (I have no idea how anyone can get to know another person by texting all the time.) I'm not a serial dater or a game player, so if you are, please don't waste either of our time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Ouzo Bay, The Food Market, Arthouse, Sotto Sopra, The Prime Rib, Birroteca

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. Beaches. Pizza!!!!

Last read

50 shades fomgrey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference