








32 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern girl, with a sense of humor, who has a love for sports!

In her own words

My closest friends would say I’m outgoing, sincere, loyal and spontaneous. I love to laugh, and a good music can always put a smile on my face. Also I love music as much as I love art. I am passionate about photography and enjoy it as a hobby on the side from my work. I hope to meet someone who can appreciate an intricate piece of artwork as well as critique a photograph. I want to enjoy going to concerts with someone who can appreciate good music. It’s appealing when a guy has a creative, yet simple, sense of humor. I love to travel and explore new things. It’s important to have trust and devotion in my life, especially with the person I spend the most amount of time with. I am just looking for someone who has the same beliefs as I do, is career focus but enjoys the little things in life and knows how to just have fun. I live in northern virginia but wanting to move back to Raleigh so want a reason to move.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog, but enjoy riding horses at a local barn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to parts of Europe and South America. London is my favorite place to visit, but I enjoy traveling and have so many more places that I would like to see.


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like all types of music (from John Mayer, to Jimmy Buffett to Black Keys). I like to try new recipes (either just cooking or baking). I enjoy going to and watching professional sports (Carolina Panthers, Nationals and Captials are my teams)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, riding horses, baseball games, watching football. Basically up for any adventures, but I also enjoy just hanging out and having a night in. I have ran a couple 5k and an 8k and now training for the mcm 10k.

Last read

Currently I am reading Moneyball. I enjoy reading biography's or books made into movies. I just finished Silver Line Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Graphic Designer/marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a BA in graphic design