








30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
St. Paul girl seeks partner in crime 😎

In her own words

Some might call me a dabbler, I enjoy learning how things work. I enjoy being active and getting outside. I do a fair amount of backpacking, trail running, camping, Nordic skiing, road biking and just about anything else that involves the outdoors. I want to get a mountain bike this summer and check out the trails around the cities. I've travelled a lot in my life. I've lived in Alaska, Hungary, and India. I'm continually amazed by how wonderful and terrible people can be. I am pathologically curious, I love hearing people's stories and exploring new areas. Music plays a huge role in my life. I enjoy live music and love learning new instruments. I'm looking for someone to share some adventures with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bike trails in Minneapolis. Summer Farmers Market. Kayaking on the St. Croix. Checking out a new breweries or old tried and true ones like Surly. Concerts at small venues like Cedar Culture Center and First Ave. Music festivals.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

For music I enjoy almost anything. Give me a mix of bluegrass, jazz, blues, rap, indie rock and anything else that has a good beat, talented musicians and decent lyrics. However, I have never been able to get behind twang country or heavy metal.

For fun

I like to be active and outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy x-country skiing, running, hiking, biking, kayaking and camping. I read a lot and enjoy Netflix for lazy days. I like cooking new recipes, playing instruments and hanging with friends.

Last read

I have been on David Mitchell kick for the last couple of months starting with Cloud Atlas which has been one of my favorites. Some of my favorite authors are Chuck Palanhiuk, Patrick Rothfuss, George RR. Martin and many more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Water Resource Engineer for the Minnesota Department of Transportation. I just started a few months ago but so far I am really enjoying it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran but I am not very religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Lutheran but I am not very religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college