








43 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure about this

In her own words

I have been told I'm fun, cute, smart, caring and silly. Looking for something real (like a commitment or something)with someone who is patient, passionate, active and likes to have fun. I love adventures, and I do love fun! Fun to me is a hike at the Gorge or Raven's run, riding my bike for 4 hours on a nice day, going out on a boat and playing in the water all day. I am a a big fan of the work hard, play hard motto. My work is important to me, but my life is more important to me. I spent a lot of time in school (which I loved and have no regrets about), but now I feel like its time to get out and live a little. I'd like to find someone to do that with. I do swim and ride my bike on a regular schedule. The more I exercise, the happier I am. I compete sometimes, but would rather cheer for my friends when they race. I challenge whoever you are to meet in person after 2-3 emails ( but, I am not really counting). Technology is good, but chemistry is can only be felt face to face. I am from the Northeast. My students have told me I can be direct. I do tell it like it is...sometimes my filter isn't always there, but its usually in good fun. :). (I am not afraid to laugh at myself.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I have been to Turkey, Ireland and France. I loved Turkey and would like to return there again. I have lived all over the northeast, but Kentucky is my favorite place to be! I love riding around the horse farms in the spring time.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Movies on a rainy day, football season, hockey season, Raven's Run, Red River Gorge, Philadelphia, outdoor pools, the beach, watching cyclocross and drinking beers, laughing with my friends about stupid stuff.

For fun

I swim, ride my bike and hang with my friends in my free time. I have a ton of close friends, so most of my time is spent with them at local bars or just hanging out. Last summer a group of us rode our bikes across Iowa. That was a blast!

Last read

Where the Wild Things Are, Hunger Games, Dirk Pitt, and educational journals for work stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am college professor. I love my students and love to see them succeed. They are my kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference