








35 year old woman | Blacksburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great smile & a warm heart...

In her own words

I would describe myself as very easy-going, sometimes outgoing and sometimes a little shy, but always up for something new and exciting! I'm a take me anywhere kind of girl and can get along with anybody. I have a passion for travel and adventure, especially when those two are combined. I just visited Mexico and India over Christmas/New Year's and I'm planning a big trip to Peru next Christmas - I can't wait! A few of my other favorite things are VT Football, music, and theatre. During my free time around the area, I usually catch a show at a local theatre, go out to dinner or see a movie with friends, or just spend some quiet time at home. I also enjoy volunteering and have a couple of local charities that I regularly support. Most of my time these days is spent working, and I need someone who accepts that I have goals in life that I want to achieve, and supports those goals. I'm looking for someone with a wonderful sense of humor, who loves adventure, and challenges himself to achieve his dreams. I love confidence and happiness in a partner - a smile is the best feature :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I can't remember a time when I haven't been around animals - I grew up on a small farm where my family had horses, cattle, chickens, pigs, dogs, cats, fish...guinea pigs, hamsters...and probably more - with 6 kids, they had to keep it entertaining!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots currently include Lane Stadium and any local hiking spot including the Cascades and McAfee's Knob. Favorite travel destinations include the Chesapeake Bay, Dominican Republic, St. Kitts, Scotland, & Costa Rica!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Travel, spontaneity, animals, nature, and adventure. I love repelling, surfing, hiking, dancing, playing tennis, watching football, wineries and microbreweries, and spending time with close friends!

For fun

I love to get out and try new & exciting things! I enjoy going to concerts, checking out new restaurants-so much more! I'm always on a quest for new travel destinations-last year, it was Australia, England, & Scotland-next up, Ireland & CR once more!

Last read

The last book I read was Elie Wiesel's Night - a very powerful book that left me speechless. I almost didn't make it through to the end...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am working in Blacksburg in Transportation Research and have a GIS & Technical Consulting business that I run on the side. It's a busy life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS in Geography at VT - 2015