








45 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Ready for a new chapter

In her own words

I like to be outdoors during the warm months working in my garden or volunteering on a Habitat home. I like being outside when it is cold too, but it is hard to enjoy yourself when you are getting blasted by the north wind and afraid your eyeballs are going to freeze! I am also a hardworking, loyal, and caring woman. I like to travel and would like to explore more of what Amarillo and Texas have to offer. I like to go out, but I also enjoy staying at home to watch TV or a movie. I am looking for a man that will be supportive, kind, fun and will laugh with me when I am being silly. He will also be a Christian and because of my health issues he won't smoke or chew tobacco. Out-of-towners need not apply. I am not interested in traveling very far out of the Amarillo/Canyon area. Can't wait to chat and then meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy most restaurants in the area. I would love to travel around Texas and explore more of what the state has to offer. Love going to Amarillo Bulls games!! Love Vegas.

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of things,like NASCAR, baseball, hockey, and football.I like most SciFi shows;most kinds of music;jeans and t-shirts; thunderstorms;sleeping in and cuddling with someone special. My favorite foods would have to be steak and nachos.

For fun

I like attending local events, or going to hockey or baseball games. Going to movies. Working outside. I'm always up for something new. I want to explore more of my ancestry.

Last read

I am currently reading a Steven Coonts book and my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an administrative assistant with a geotechnical firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Mother was born in New Mexico,raised in Amarillo. My Father was born and raised in New York.I have German heritage from both.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I enjoy attending Sunday services and volunteering at my church. I don't mind discussing my faith as long as it doesn't turn into a debate, and I love learning more about God and the bible.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian and I enjoy attending Sunday services and volunteering at my church. I don't mind discussing my faith as long as it doesn't turn into a debate, and I love learning more about God and the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from a high school in Northern California. I've taken a few classes at AC.