








46 year old woman | Lyndhurst, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, fancy meeting you here

In her own words

So, about me - I'm a trained pastry chef and I love baking my co-workers treats after testing a new recipe. Although it's not my day job, it's a passion. I love to get away when I can and think the best vacations/days seem to happen when you don't over plan it. My friends would probably say I'm kind and loyal, which is not just because of the cookies I send them for their birthday. I'm a wanna be hiker, wine enthusiast, passport stamp seeker, weekend road tripper and weekend festival finder. I'm here like everyone else looking for that last first date. Simply, I'd like to find that someone who, no matter how ordinary the day, I wouldn't want to spend with anyone else. And you? Well, you are laid back, have a great sense of humor and have an appreciation for good salted Caramel anything. Although you'll happily get out your passport and travel, you consider binging the latest hot show and ordering in a great way to spend a Friday night. You know I'll accommodate your choice in movies, as long as you'll occasionally watch an episode of Scandal. You might plan an adventure for our next trip or simply plan a game night. Thanks for stopping by, hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to escape sometimes and am a fan of Savannah, GA, Charleston, SC, Chicago, and just about anywhere in Southern California. Paris, London, Spain, and a beach in Mexico are faves. I'm going to Ireland this summer and couldn't be more excited!


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

I watch all sorts of shows. My Netflix list is fairly long with everything from award winners to Will Farrell staples. I'm a country music fan (thanks to my grad school days in TX). As for food - anything goes, I'm definitely a foodie.

For fun

I'm probably the definition of the simple things - dinner/drinks with friends, movies, long walks, bike rides, hikes, day trips.

Last read

Lately I've been into autobiographies and am about to start a bio on F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an account direcor for a medical education company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My freckles give it away, but I'm Irish, Welsh and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I'm not in church every Sunday but I do remember my Hail Mary's.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not in church every Sunday but I do remember my Hail Mary's.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral