








44 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-34 in Studio City, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hey Just recently, I decided to give this a...

In his own words

Hey Just recently, I decided to give this a try and find a great person to spend some time with. I am a happy person, I feel that every day is a great day! I am 47 years old and live alone in my home in Studio City. I have 2 great sons, one lives and studies at UCSB while the other is in school as well. I am a consultant for the home improvement industry and I am lucky enough to love what I do and to be my own boss as it affords me the opportunity to live a life filled with the ability to pursue my passions which include being spontaneous, traveling, dancing the night away and surrounding myself with great friends and close family. I love movies and sports. I am comfortable and happy both indoors and outdoors. I was born and raised in Israel, but I have been here in LA for over 20 years, so I am kind of a native in a way…I am motivated by success, both personally and professionally… I am looking for someone to share amazing times with, a lover of adventure, and a dance partner for life… My friends always say that I am humble, outgoing, and generous. They also always tell me that I am open minded. I really love to be spontaneous which adds excitement to my life but sometimes it is a weakness because I tend to make decisions to quickly. I feel that, from experience, men and women are different from one another, so I think that the one thing that can help relationships is first to understand these differences I feel that my bad and good experiences have collided and have become learning experiences for me that have helped me grow throughout my life. In the future, My ultimate goal is to find a life partner because I feel that with someone by my side, I will always do better. I look very forward to hearing from you… Thanks for reading. Wishing you an amazing day… My definition of success is to live your life in a way that causes you to feel a ton of pleasure and very little pain - and because of your lifestyle, have the people around you feel a lot more pleasure than they do pain. I fall , I rise , I make mistakes , I live , I learn , I've been hurt , but I am alive , I am human, I 'm not prefect , but I'm thankful. Love David

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a savanna cat. He's so cute and smart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I also love to travel and my favorite places that I have been to are Columbia, Costa Rica, Italy, Thailand , Spain, and the Maldives. I would like to travel to South America soon !

Favorite things

My favorite music is Latin, but my favorite band is U2, Mark Anthony,and Manna. I love food and exploring new tastes but my favorite will always be Sushi. favorite movies are Borat and Wedding Crashers.

For fun

My hobbies that I enjoy are salsa dancing, sailing, movies,and exercising. I also love to travel few time a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a consultant for the home improvement industry and I am lucky enough to love what I do and to be my own boss as it affords me.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree