








38 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, United States | Seeking men 33-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love and Adventure

In her own words

I’ve never been the girl who sat at home waiting for the phone to ring. I’m either elbow-deep in some ridiculously difficult gourmet recipe or tearing down the asphalt on roller blades. The outdoors is where I connect with my spirit and the kitchen is where I indulge my creative side. It’s quite the balancing act, but my dinner party guests rarely complain! As a very energetic and outgoing person, I love to be outdoors and traveling is one of my passions. I hope to meet a guy who’s also happiest when he’s on the go and is interested some of the same things I am. An appetite for great food would also be a plus for my match, since I love to experiment in the kitchen. Then in the evenings at the end of the day I enjoy curling up with my guy and watching a movie. I’m most attracted to a person’s strength and adventure. It’s an indefinable quality - a self-assurance that comes through only when someone is completely confident and satisfied with themselves. It isn’t arrogance, it’s a humble sincerity that can be hard to find. I’m optimistic, however. Physically, a person’s eyes and smile are what I notice, but it’s a smart sense of humor and keen intellect that keeps me coming back for more. I’m looking forward to trying new things and sharing my life with someone. Let’s embrace the future and stay open to the possibility that something amazing is just around the corner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Still have many places both domestically and internationally that I have on my bucket list. Have been to Poland, Japan, Mexico (several locations), Cayman Islands, Galapagos Islands, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Fiji, Malaysia and more


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Sand volleyball, Hiking with puppy, Gardening, traveling, cooking and spending time with family/friends.

For fun

Bikram yoga. I stay active by spending time outside.

Last read

I enjoy reading a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family history is diverse, to say the least. We’re German, Polish, Scandinavian, English and who knows what else? I’d really like to spend some time finding out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don’t attend church on a regular basis, but I am a deeply spiritual person. I was raised in a Catholic home. I’m very open to dating outside of my faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I don’t attend church on a regular basis, but I am a deeply spiritual person. I was raised in a Catholic home. I’m very open to dating outside of my faith.
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from Arizona State University.