Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

ABCampbell85

31 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty title here

In her own words

Personality: introspective, empathetic, loyal, optimistic, mindful, helpful, playful, intellectual, creative Favorite things in my day-to-day: how the air smells in the morning, singing in the car on the way to work, doing my work, black tea, getting in a good workout (preferably in the morning) Long-term goals: buy a home, get a dog, finish grad school, get to my goal weight, run another half marathon, travel, get into backpacking, maintain a garden, hold a handstand, learn to use a table saw, join a trivia team, join a Masters swim team Current activities & hobbies: small home DIY projects, strength workouts, reading, quality time with family & friends Qualities I strive for and value in others: bravery, open communication, consideration for others, creativity, empathy, generosity, honesty, kindness, mindfulness, perseverance, vulnerability Things you could ask me about to break the ice: my DIY project list, personal religious/spiritual beliefs, what I'm currently reading, what I do for work, how it's been going for me on Match, what it was like living in Iowa during college, travel bucket list, favorite songs & artists, long-term goals, my family and friends I don't have many photos, but since 1) "curvy" has a range of definitions, 2) I don't want to be accused of catfishing, and 3) mutual attraction is pretty important, I've posted what I have while trying to replace the oldest photos over the last four years.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Trivia, yoga, Pandora, black tea, campfires, family, friends, DIY

Last read

Current: "The Architecture of Happiness" - Alain de Botton Favorites: "Pride & Prejudice" - Jane Austen "Fugitive Pieces" - Anne Michaels "The Winter Vault" - Anne Michaels "The Alchemist" - Paolo Coelho "The History of Love" - Nicole Krauss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Business Analysis
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Scotland on both sides, specifically Angus and Argyle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I come from a conservative Christian family, but have my own views.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I come from a conservative Christian family, but have my own views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral