Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Happiness4Me

47 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-57 within 50 miles of Campbell, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the outgoing,creative, positive,...

In her own words

I am the outgoing,creative, positive, energetic always trying to enjoy life to fullest. I am enjoying fun being me, and I am a fan of TRX/Cross training it such a amazing feeling after class. Like the outdoors from camping, fishing, hiking, concerts, amusement parks, taking in the spring/summer nights. Have very close friends and my family we are always having fun, from a trip river rafting, to zip lining or get away to Tahoe is a blast. I have people in my life who light up a room when you see them and our energy is just so much fun. You will always see us smiling and more than likely cracking up!! The guy who I want a relationship has the following traits: Intelligent, confident, intelligent, communication, down to earth, creative, spontaneous, manly, athletic, dynamic personality, strong,, comical, adventurous, outgoing, explorer, loving, caring, sincere, thoughtful, appreciative, gentleman and fun!! And make me laugh; if you can

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My other baby aka pup is l like my other son. He is just as demanding but how can I resist him when he tilts his head and says, "huh".. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, SF, San Diego, Lake Tahoe or the closest casino. I just like being outside taking it all in.

Favorite things

CONCERTS!! Depeche Mode is my all time favorite, seeing them in concert in Sept! Like my reality shows, like to see how people work in situations. Music, amusement parks, beaches, city, mtns, travel lets just go!!

For fun

Fun, is being outside getting my vitamin D! There is this place called "The Stairs @ Communication Hill" and oh my gawd, its a awesome workout

Last read

Pinterest! It is soooooo addicting, I like discovering new things. However, I like health magazines, and good venture capitalist and up and coming investments in businesses. And read current FB latest news. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global Sales Compensation Mgr, work for hi-tech company and so love my job! I work with Sales and help design, implement, model, sales analysis and report for the companies sales structure.I love #'s and I think I am pretty smart to!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
It feels good to be part of a weekly service that brings me more joy.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It feels good to be part of a weekly service that brings me more joy.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree