Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

duluthmom

42 year old woman | Duluth, MN, United States | Seeking men 32-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm a simple person looking for the same....

In her own words

Hi! I'm a simple person looking for the same. I'm intelligent, independent, adventurous, and somewhat quiet. I'm the mom of a crazy teenage boy. I'm a college grad, a homeowner, and work full-time in the medical field. I'm originally from the Iron Range, but have been in Duluth for over half of my life. I look and feel much younger than my stated age! Haha! I enjoy almost anything, including the following: -Smiling :) -Sports (I love the Vikings, Twins, and Bulldogs!) -Computers/iPad/iPhone -Gardening/landscaping -Outdoors (hiking, biking, blading, skiing, snowmobiling, kayaking, inline-skating, jet-skiing, camping, fishing, etc) -Exercise (I hit the gym and lift weights and do cardio a few times per week, a few races as well) -News -Agates -Photography -TV -Travel -Household activities -Children's activities -Chocolate -Tattoos -Cats -BBQing ...and much more I'm looking for someone with these similar interests and someone who is ADVENTUROUS and wants to go explore! I'd love to go hiking, skiing, 4-wheeling, snowmobiling, biking, kayaking, inline skating, bowling, anything adventurous, or perhaps take in a sporting event! I'm not looking to rush into anything...friends first, see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

3 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Chester, Lakewalk/Canal Park, Enger, Hartley, Gooseberry, North Shore, Lake Vermilion

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Color: purple, pink TV: news, sports, weather Food: pizza, shrimp, steak, burgers Clothes: jeans, sweatshirt, and tennis shoes Car: Ford Mustang, Jeep, SUV Reading: Newspaper Shopping: Target Hobbies/interests: sports, computers, outdoors

For fun

I enjoy sports (watching and participating), computers, the outdoors, exercise of all kinds, household/yard projects, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I am not into the bar scene. I would love to do something adventurous!

Last read

daily newspaper online news celebrity gossip magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked at our local hospital for 20 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of English, French, and Scandinavian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral