








49 year old woman | Simsbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 40-57 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, eat dessert first!

In her own words

Destiny needs a nudge now and then, don't you think? I am passionate when it comes to love, family, kindness to animals, health/wellbeing, honesty and happiness. I love to laugh, to be active, and to snuggle. OK now I am sounding mushy! I also crave travel, learning new things and being creative! I am currently learning to swing dance, great fun! Are you a fun guy, open minded, trustworthy, kind, funny, intelligent, outdoor lover, and active? If so and down the road would like to be married or in a long term committed relationship and would consider children ( if you dont already have them) then we might be a match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have 3 beautiful kitties, but someday I would like to add a dog to the mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like little burrito joints, good veggie places, Max's, Chatterlys, ANYTHING! As far as travel, I love Ireland!!, and have a long list of places I would like to go in Europe and elsewhere!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

when indoors, I enjoy being creative, crafts, reading, games, batting cages, rock climbing, music, movies, snacks!

For fun

I love the outdoors!!! Learning new things, trying new activities, walking/running on the beach, camping, boating, hiking, sight seeing, etc. I could go on, but just about anything I enjoy!

Last read

I just finished reading "Bones of the Tiger". A moving account of the diminishing world population of this regal force of nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own my own petcare business, as well as coaching 4 and 5 yr olds t-ball, rock climbing, and co-ordinating birthday parties at the YMCA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am of the thinking that religion/spirituality is where you find it, be it the outdoors, family, friends, doing for others etc. It is different everyday and for everyone.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am of the thinking that religion/spirituality is where you find it, be it the outdoors, family, friends, doing for others etc. It is different everyday and for everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on a master's degree